CALL US (Mon-Fri) 1300 244 994 9:00am - 4:30pm AEST

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Course Selector

First Aid CPR Course Dates Byron Bay Ballina Lismore Alstonville Mullumbimby Grafton Iluka Yamba Maclean

Employer - Organisations - Group Bookings

If you want to book your people into our public course dates click the booking form icon for public courses and follow the prompts to submit your booking to us and we will invoice you

HLTAID001 Provide CPR

Book early - Limited places

Grafton Maclean Iluka Yamba dates are now available

February 2021

Friday 19th February Lismore

Monday 22nd February Byron Bay

Monday 22nd February Maclean

Tuesday 23rd February Ballina

Wednesday 24th February Lismore

Wednesday 24th February Yamba

Thursday 25th February’ Ballina

Friday 26th February Lismore

Friday 26th February Iluka

Saturday 27th February Ballina

March 2021

Monday 1st March Maclean

Monday 1st March Byron Bay

Tuesday 2nd March Ballina

Tuesday 2nd March Grafton

Wednesday 3rd March Lismore

Wednesday 3rd March Yamba

Thursday 4th March Ballina

Friday 5th March Lismore

Monday 8th March Ballina

Monday 8th March Maclean

Tuesday 9th March Byron Bay

Tuesday 9th March Grafton

Wednesday 10th March Yamba

Wednesday 10th March Lismore

Thursday 11th March Ballina

Friday 12th March Iluka

Saturday 13th March Mullumbimby

Monday 15th March Byron Bay

Monday 15th March Maclean

Tuesday 16th March Ballina

Tuesday 16th March Grafton

Wednesday 17th March Lismore

Wednesday 17th March Yamba

Thursday 18th March Ballina

Saturday 20th March Ballina

Monday 22nd March Ballina

Monday 22nd March Maclean

Tuesday 23rd March Byron Bay

Tuesday 23rd March Grafton

Wednesday 24th March Lismore

Wednesday 24th March Yamba

Thursday 25th March Ballina

Friday 26th March Lismore

Friday 26th March Iluka

Monday 29th March Byron Bay

Monday 29th March Maclean

Tuesday 30th March Ballina

Tuesday 30th March Grafton

Wednesday 31st March Lismore

April 2021

Tuesday 6th April Grafton

Wednesday 7th April Yamba

Thursday 8th April Ballina

Friday 9th April Lismore

Saturday 10th April Mullumbimby

Monday 12th April Ballina

Monday 12th April Maclean

Tuesday 13th April Byron Bay

Tuesday 13th April Grafton

Wednesday 14th April Lismore

Wednesday 14th April Yamba

Thursday 15th April Ballina

Saturday 17th April Ballina

Monday 19th April Byron Bay

Monday 19th April Maclean

Tuesday 20th April Ballina

Tuesday 20th April Grafton

Wednesday 21st April Lismore

Wednesday 21st April Yamba

Thursday 22nd April Ballina

Tuesday 27th April Byron Bay

Tuesday 27th April Grafton

Wednesday 28th April Lismore

Wednesday 28th April Yamba

Thursday 29th April Ballina

Friday 30th April Lismore

Friday 30th April Iluka

May 2021

Saturday 1st May Ballina

Monday 3rd May Byron Bay

Tuesday 4th May Ballina

Wednesday 5th May Lismore

Thursday 6th May Ballina

Saturday 8th May Mullumbimby

Monday 10th May Ballina

Tuesday 11th May Byron Bay

Thursday 13th May Ballina

Friday 14th May Lismore

Monday 17th May Byron Bay

Tuesday 18th May Ballina

Wednesday 19th May Lismore

Thursday 20th May Ballina

Saturday 22nd May Ballina

Monday 24th May Ballina

Tuesday 25th Byron Bay

Wednesday 26th Lismore

Thursday 27th Ballina

Friday 28th Lismore

Saturday 29th Mullumbimby

Monday 31st May Byron Bay

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June Ballina

Wednesday 2nd June Lismore

Thursday 3rd May Ballina

Saturday 5th June Ballina

Monday 7th June Byron Bay

Tuesday 8th June Ballina

Wednesday 9th June Lismore

Tuesday 15th June Byron Bay

Wednesday 16th June Lismore

Thursday 17th June Ballina

Friday 18th June Lismore

Saturday 19th June Mullumbimby

Monday 21st June Byron Bay

Tuesday 22nd June Ballina

Wednesday 23rd June Lismore

Thursday 24th June Ballina

Friday 25th June Lismore

Monday 28th June Ballina

Tuesday 29th June Byron Bay

Wednesday 30th June Lismore

 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Book early - Limited places

Grafton Maclean Iluka Yamba dates are now available

February 2021

Friday 19th February Lismore

Monday 22nd February Byron Bay

Monday 22nd February Maclean

Tuesday 23rd February Ballina

Tuesday 23rd February Grafton

Wednesday 24th February Lismore

Wednesday 24th February Yamba

Thursday 25th February’ Ballina

Friday 26th February Lismore

Friday 26th February Iluka

Saturday 27th February Ballina

March 2021

Monday 1st March Byron Bay

Monday 1st March Maclean

Tuesday 2nd March Ballina

Tuesday 2nd March Grafton

Wednesday 3rd March Lismore

Wednesday 3rd March Yamba

Thursday 4th March Ballina

Friday 5th March Lismore

Monday 8th March Ballina

Monday 8th March Maclean

Tuesday 9th March Byron Bay

Tuesday 9th March Grafton

Wednesday 10th March Lismore

Wednesday 10th March Yamba

Thursday 11th March Ballina

Friday 12th March Iluka

Saturday 13th March Mullumbimby

Monday 15th March Byron Bay

Monday 15th March Maclean

Tuesday 16th March Ballina

Tuesday 16th March Grafton

Wednesday 17th March Lismore

Wednesday 17th March Yamba

Thursday 18th March Ballina

Saturday 20th March Ballina

Monday 22nd March Ballina

Monday 22nd March Maclean

Tuesday 23rd March Byron Bay

Tuesday 23rd March Grafton

Wednesday 24th March Lismore

Wednesday 24th March Yamba

Thursday 25th March Ballina

Friday 26th March Lismore

Friday 26th March Iluka

Monday 29th March Byron Bay

Monday 29th March Maclean

Tuesday 30th March Ballina

Tuesday 30th March Grafton

Wednesday 31st March Lismore

April 2021

Tuesday 6th April Grafton

Wednesday 7th April Yamba

Thursday 8th April Ballina

Friday 9th April Lismore

Saturday 10th April Mullumbimby

Monday 12th April Ballina

Monday 12th April Maclean

Tuesday 13th April Byron Bay

Tuesday 13th April Grafton

Wednesday 14th April Lismore

Wednesday 14th April Yamba

Thursday 15th April Ballina

Saturday 17th April Ballina

Monday 19th April Byron Bay

Monday 19th April Maclean

Tuesday 20th April Ballina

Tuesday 20th April Grafton

Wednesday 21st April Lismore

Wednesday 21st April Yamba

Thursday 22nd April Ballina

Tuesday 27th April Byron Bay

Tuesday 27th April Grafton

Wednesday 28th April Lismore

Wednesday 28th April Yamba

Thursday 29th April Ballina

Friday 30th April Lismore

Friday 30th April Iluka

May 2021

Saturday 1st May Ballina

Monday 3rd May Byron Bay

Tuesday 4th May

Wednesday 5th May Lismore

Thursday 6th May Ballina

Saturday 8th May Mullumbimby

Monday 10th May Ballina

Tuesday 11th May Byron Bay

Thursday 13th May Ballina

Friday 14th May Lismore

Monday 17th May Byron Bay

Tuesday 18th May Ballina

Wednesday 19th May Lismore

Thursday 20th May Ballina

Saturday 22nd May Ballina

Monday 24th May Ballina

Tuesday 25th Byron Bay

Wednesday 26th Lismore

Thursday 27th Ballina

Friday 28th Lismore

Saturday 29th Mullumbimby

Monday 31st May Byron Bay

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June Ballina

Wednesday 2nd June Lismore

Thursday 3rd May Ballina

Saturday 5th June Ballina

Monday 7th June Byron Bay

Tuesday 8th June Ballina

Wednesday 9th June Lismore

Tuesday 15th June Byron Bay

Wednesday 16th June Lismore

Thursday 17th June Ballina

Friday 18th June Lismore

Saturday 19th June Mullumbimby

Monday 21st June Byron Bay

Tuesday 22nd June Ballina

Wednesday 23rd June Lismore

Thursday 24th June Ballina

Friday 25th June Lismore

Monday 28th June Ballina

Tuesday 29th June Byron Bay

Wednesday 30th June Lismore

HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting

Course Includes 

HLTAID003 First Aid Certification 

HLTAID001 CPR certification

Book early - Limited places

Grafton Maclean Iluka Yamba dates are now available

February 2021

Friday 19th February Lismore

Monday 22nd February Byron Bay

Monday 22nd February Maclean

Tuesday 23rd February Ballina

Tuesday 23rd February Grafton

Wednesday 24th February Lismore

Wednesday 24th February Yamba

Thursday 25th February’ Ballina

Friday 26th February Iluka

Friday 26th February Lismore

Saturday 27th February Ballina

March 2021

Monday 1st March Byron Bay

Monday 1st March Maclean

Tuesday 2nd March Ballina

Tuesday 2nd March Grafton

Wednesday 3rd March Lismore

Wednesday 3rd March Yamba

Thursday 4th March Ballina

Friday 5th March Lismore

Monday 8th March Ballina

Monday 8th March Maclean

Tuesday 9th March Byron Bay

Tuesday 9th March Grafton

Wednesday 10th March Lismore

Wednesday 10th March Yamba

Thursday 11th March Ballina

Friday 12th March Iluka

Saturday 13th March Mullumbimby

Monday 15th March Byron Bay

Monday 15th March Maclean

Tuesday 16th March Ballina

Tuesday 16th March Grafton

Wednesday 17th March Lismore

Wednesday 17th March Yamba

Thursday 18th March Ballina

Saturday 20th March Ballina

Monday 22nd March Ballina

Monday 22nd March Maclean

Tuesday 23rd March Byron Bay

Tuesday 23rd March Grafton

Wednesday 24th March Lismore

Wednesday 24th March Yamba

Thursday 25th March Ballina

Friday 26th March Lismore

Friday 26th March Iluka

Monday 29th March Byron Bay

Monday 29th March Maclean

Tuesday 30th March Ballina

Tuesday 30th March Grafton

Wednesday 31st March Lismore

April 2021

Tuesday 6th April Grafton

Wednesday 7th April Yamba

Thursday 8th April Ballina

Friday 9th April Lismore

Saturday 10th April Mullumbimby

Monday 12th April Ballina

Monday 12th April Maclean

Tuesday 13th April Byron Bay

Tuesday 13th April Grafton

Wednesday 14th April Lismore

Wednesday 14th April Yamba

Thursday 15th April Ballina

Saturday 17th April Ballina

Monday 19th April Byron Bay

Monday 19th April Maclean

Tuesday 20th April Ballina

Tuesday 20th April Grafton

Wednesday 21st April Lismore

Wednesday 21st April Yamba

Thursday 22nd April Ballina

Tuesday 27th April Byron Bay

Tuesday 27th April Grafton

Wednesday 28th April Lismore

Wednesday 28th April Yamba

Thursday 29th April Ballina

Friday 30th April Lismore

Friday 30th April Iluka

May 2021

Saturday 1st May Ballina

Monday 3rd May Byron Bay

Tuesday 4th May Ballina

Wednesday 5th May Lismore

Thursday 6th May Ballina

Saturday 8th May Mullumbimby

Monday 10th May Ballina

Tuesday 11th May Byron  Bay

Thursday 13th May Ballina

Friday 14th May Lismore

Monday 17th May Byron Bay

Tuesday 18th May Ballina

Wednesday 19th May Lismore

Thursday 20th May Ballina

Saturday 22nd May Ballina

Monday 24th May Ballina

Tuesday 25th May Byron Bay

Wednesday 26th May Lismore

Thursday 27th May Ballina

Friday 28th May Lismore

Saturday 29th May Mullumbimby

Monday 31st May Byron Bay

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June Ballina

Wednesday 2nd June Lismore

Thursday 3rd May Ballina

Saturday 5th June Ballina

Monday 7th June Byron Bay

Tuesday 8th June Ballina

Wednesday 9th June Lismore

Tuesday 15th June Byron Bay

Wednesday 16th June Lismore

Thursday 17th June Ballina

Friday 18th June Lismore

Saturday 19th June Mullumbimby

Monday 21st June Byron Bay

Tuesday 22nd June Ballina

Wednesday 23rd June Lismore

Thursday 24th June Ballina

Friday 25th June Lismore

Monday 28th June Ballina

Tuesday 29th June Byron Bay

Wednesday 30th June Lismore

 

First Aid - CPR - Advanced Resuscitation - Low Voltage Rescue -

Online Pocket Mask  - Online Stop the Bleeding Courses

We have set up a blended learning option where you can complete your online theory components prior to your practical training.

We have now made pocket mask training and our stop the bleed training in bleeding control totally online.

Click on the course links below for more information or to book.

Employers or organisations who need to book in staff scroll down to the booking form

 

Employer - Organisations - Group Bookings

If you want to book your people into our public course dates click the booking form icon for public courses and follow the prompts to submit your booking to us and we will invoice you

Head Office:

Office Address:
16 Mellis Circuit Alstonville NSW 2477 Australia

1300 244 994

Training Centre Hours

Training Partnership Enquiries:
1300 244 994

Shop Enquiries:
1300 244 994

Office Hours
Mon - Fri
9am - 4.30pm

For any enquires about our courses, products or services contact us on the form below

7 + 2 =

Weekly first aid and CPR courses across the North Coast of NSW

Alstonville – Ballina – Bangalow – Brunswick Heads – Byron Bay – Casino – Evans Head – GraftonIlukaKyogle– Lennox Head – LismoreMaclean  Mullumbimby– Ocean Shores– Yamba